Staff Directory

The University Budget Office staff:



University Budget Office
Associate Vice President for
Budget and Planning
Samuel B. Adams Bryan Hall 114 812-855-9130 sbadams@iu.edu
Special Assistant to AVP T Michael Ford Bryan Hall 010 812-855-8678 tmford@iu.edu
Administrative Coordinator Laura Wong Hudson Bryan Hall 114 812-855-9690 lauhuds@iu.edu

Fiscal Reporting and Budget Administration
Associate University Director Alicia Robertson Bryan Hall 015 812-855-2293 alirober@iu.edu
Associate Director - Financial Analysis & Planning Brian Moellers Bryan Hall 015 812-855-6818 bjmoelle@iu.edu
Sr. Budget Analyst Dan Nichols Bryan Hall 015-A 812-856-4609 nichodan@iu.edu
Sr. Budget Analyst Greg Alter Bryan Hall 015 812-855-0076 galter@indiana.edu
Financial Analyst Theo Wu Bryan Hall 015 812-855-9438 ttwu@iu.edu
Payroll Manager Melissa Johnson Bryan Hall 114 812-856-7689 melj@iu.edu
Business Process Specialist Margaret Gross Bryan Hall 114 812-855-5994 maragos@iu.edu
Business Process Specialist Carol Ball Bryan Hall 115 812-856-2426 cjball@iu.edu
Business Center Specialist Vicky Myers Bryan Hall 021 812-856-2769 myers@iu.edu
Business Analyst Lance King Bryan Hall 010 812-855-9014 lwking@iu.edu

Computing Systems & Data Analysis
Database Manager Gary Palmer Bryan Hall 021 812-855-2281 gwpalmer@iu.edu
Budget Systems Manager John Burgoon Bryan Hall 021 812-855-0413 jburgoon@indiana.edu
Data Analytics and Reporting Manager Nathan Schroder Bryan Hall 021 812-855-1253 nschrode@iu.edu